WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING ANY NEW VENDORS AS ALL SPOTS ARE FULL.

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Lehigh Valley Yoga Festival 2017 Vendor List:

** Kira Willey – Music, Movement & Mindfulness for Kids https://www.kirawilley.com/

** Amanda Melhem- Blending Whispers https://www.blendingwhispers.com/

** Kelly Werkheiser- Kellosophy http://www.kellosophy.etsy.com

** Nadia Perfect-Riznyk- Astral Attic Art https://www.facebook.com/AstralAttic/

** Alissa Marushak- Beauty Counter http://www.beautycounter.com/alissamarushak

** Angela Miller- Natural Skin Products angelarosemiller.wixsite.com/herbals

** Teach Rwanda- non-profit http://www.teachrwanda.org/

** Robert Lombino -Vidura Tech https://www.facebook.com/viduratech/

** Terry Fasano https://twitter.com/urbanbohochic
https://www.facebook.com/UrbanBohoChicJewelry
https://www.pinterest.com/runningalchemy/urbanbohochic/

** Alysha Pfeiffer mydoterra.com/alyshapfeiffer

** Maria Isabel Ponte- Lehigh Valley Spiritual Healing www.lvspiritualhealing.com

** Brian Toseland  https://www.etsy.com/people/ToselandGlass

** Laurie Lagerman http://macungieyoga.com/

** Sprouting Soul Wellness http://www.samanthaschmell.com/

** Deb G Designs https://www.facebook.com/DebG-Designs-163082297082209/

** Mandee Metzger https://besimplebehealthy.com/be-pampered/

** Audrey Kanoff http://audreykanoff.com/images/artist.html

** Heaven’s Honey https://www.facebook.com/HeavensHoney.PA.Rt.378/?fref=mentions

** Shankara http://www.balasia.net/

** Blend Life (Food Vendor) https://www.blendlife.com/

** Elements Massage  


 

Small Vendor

Large Vendor

Food Vendor